NCContact-Us_header

Contact Us

Contact Us

DecoTurf

A Division of California Products Corporation
150 Dascomb Road,
Andover, Massachusetts 01810 USA
Phone: 1-800-DECO-1st (332-6178)
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: info@decoturf.com

Managing Director

John Graham
Phone: 1-978-623-9980 Ext 3
Mobile: 1-978-239-1356
Email: j.graham@cssurfaces.com

Customer Service

Dawn Nee
Ashley Notto
Amanda Schwabe
Phone: 1-978-623-9980 Ext 3
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: orders@cssurfaces.com 

 

Regional Managers

East Coast US & Canada East
Tom Magner, North Reading, MA
Phone: 1-781-820-3012
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: t.magner@calprocorp.com

OH, KY, IN, TN
Paul Harris, York, PA
Phone: 1-717-542-2668
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: p.harris@calprocorp.com

NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS
Micky Navarro, Tyler, TX
Phone: 1-903-520-2759
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: m.navarro@calprocorp.com

NE, CO, KS, IA, MN, WI, IL, IN
TBD
Phone: 800-225-1141 option 3
Email: orders@cssurfaces.com 

CO, WA, OR, ID, NV, AZ, UT, WY, MT
Bob Deller, Reno, NV
Phone: 1-775-829-0719
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: b.deller@calprocorp.com

AK, CA, HI, FL, AL, GA
William Shaffer, Andover, MA
Phone: 1-978-623-9980 Ext 235
Mobile: 1-978-604-4199
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: w.shaffer@calprocorp.com

Canada West, MI, MO, ND, SD
Paul Spongberg, Jefferson, Massachusetts
Phone: 1-508-829-0035
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: p.spongberg@calprocorp.com

International
John Graham

Phone: 1-978-623-9980 Ext 3
Mobile: 1-978-239-1356
Email: j.graham@cssurfaces.com

Send Inquiry