Contact Us

Contact Us

DecoTurf

A Division of ICP Construction, Inc.
150 Dascomb Road,
Andover, Massachusetts 01810 USA
Phone: 1-800-DECO-1st (332-6178)
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: orders@cssurfaces.com

Managing Director
TBA
Phone: 1-978-623-9980 Ext 3
Mobile:
Email: orders@cssurfaces.com 

Customer Service
Phone: 1-978-623-9980 Ext 3
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: orders@cssurfaces.com 

Regional Managers

Northeastern US & Canada
Paul Spongberg, Jefferson, MA
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5132
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: pspongberg@icp-construction.com

Mid-Atlantic
Position currently vacant
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5131
Fax: 1-978-623-9960 x 3
Email: orders@cssurfaces.com

Southeastern US
Jonathon Morton, Ft. Myers, FL
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5131
Email: jmorton@icp-construction.com

Southern Central US
Scott Winters, Park, CO
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5150
Email: swinters@icp-construction.com

Northern Central US
Bill Rapp, Nampa, ID
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5129
Email: brapp@icp-construction.com

Western US & Mexico
Bob Deller, Reno, NV
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5128
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: bdeller@icp-construction.com

International
John Graham

Phone: 800-225-1141 x2231
Mobile: 1-978-239-1356
Email: jgraham@icp-construction.com

Send Inquiry

Open Inquiry Form