Contact Us

Contact Us

DecoTurf

A Division of ICP Construction, Inc.
150 Dascomb Road,
Andover, Massachusetts 01810 USA
Phone: 1-800-DECO-1st (332-6178)
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: orders@cssurfaces.com

Managing Director
James Rack
Phone: 1-978-623-9980 Ext 3
Mobile:
Email: jrack@icpgroup.com 

Customer Service
Phone: 1-978-623-9980 Ext 3
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: orders@cssurfaces.com 

Regional Managers

Northeastern US & Canada
Paul Spongberg, Jefferson, MA
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5132
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: pspongberg@icpgroup.com

Mid-Atlantic & Midwest
Karl Geissler
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5130
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: kgeissler@icpgroup.com

Southeastern US
Jonathon Morton, Ft. Myers, FL
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5131
Email: 
jmorton@icpgroup.com

Southern Central US
Scott Winters, Park, CO
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5150
Email: swinters@icpgroup.com

Western US & Mexico
Dan Brown, Phoenix, AZ
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5128
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: dbrown@icpgroup.com

International
John Graham

Phone: 800-225-1141 x2231
Mobile: 1-978-239-1356
Email: jgraham@icpgroup.com

Send Inquiry

Open Inquiry Form

MasterWorks Program
Open the Door to a World of Opportunities with Exclusive MasterWorks Growth-Driving Programs