Contact Us

Contact Us

DecoTurf

A Division of ICP Construction, Inc.
150 Dascomb Road,
Andover, Massachusetts 01810 USA
Phone: 1-800-DECO-1st (332-6178)
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: orders@cssurfaces.com

Managing Director

John Graham
Phone: 1-978-623-9980 Ext 3
Mobile: 1-978-239-1356
Email: jgraham@icp-construction.com

Customer Service

Phone: 1-978-623-9980 Ext 3
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: orders@cssurfaces.com 

 

Regional Managers

East Coast US & Canada
Paul Spongberg, Jefferson, MA
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5132
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: pspongberg@icp-construction.com

Mid-Atlantic US
Paul Harris, York, PA
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5131
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: pharris@icp-construction.com

Southern Central US
Scott Winters, Park, CO
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5150
Email: swinters@icp-construction.com

Northern Central US
Bill Rapp, Nampa, ID
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5129
Email: brapp@icp-construction.com

Western US
Bob Deller, Reno, NV
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5128
Fax: 1-978-623-9960
Email: bdeller@icp-construction.com

International
John Graham

Phone: 800-225-1141 x2231
Mobile: 1-978-239-1356
Email: jgraham@icp-construction.com

Send Inquiry

Open Inquiry Form